Preview of Things to Come

The forcast is calling for a snow fall warning over night.  We have been experiencing some fairly cold weather, typical for this time of year, but we have almost no snow so far.  As a reminder of winter I share some pictures of previous winters.  Enjoy.

These may not be the greatest, a couple were taken with a little instamatic camera, one with a advantix, a couple with my 35mm Canon.  I should have taken my new digital Nikon with me when I went to the ‘city’ today.  There was some amazing frost on the trees, sparkling in the sunshine, and etheral landscapes wrapped in fog and blanketed in snow that could have been, good.

Leave a Reply

