You Send Me Right Round

DSC_0839It’s the beginning of the month!  I allow myself to purchase fabric since I am flush with cash from payday (yeah, right).  My challenge is I am easily inspired, it is the curse of a creative mind.  I constantly consider blocks I haven’t tried yet, fabric combinations, feel envious of the beautiful work I encounter on the blogs of others and within the local quilting community.

I offer this ‘sometime in the future’ project.  It is tempting me to attempt circles.  We’ll see!

 

 

Isaiah 43:19

19 Watch for the new thing I am going to do.
It is happening already—you can see it now!

 

6 comments on “You Send Me Right Round

  1. lalinsocal says:

    I am the same! I see something wonderful and I get the startsies. . .triggered by the wantsies. . . 😉

  2. I love this fabric, can’t wait to see what you do with it.

  3. suzicate says:

    Don’t you just love fat quarters? I’ve made several quilts using those….they seem to pair them with the most perfect accompaniments in those packs. Thanks for visiting my blog- I just started that one because I figured people were probably getting tired of seeing my projects on my regular one!

Leave a Reply

