FP Friday – Fruits of the Spirit

I finished the Fruits of the Spirit quilt.  I brought it to the church for its photo shoot and then added it to the collection of quilts to go to Odyssey House.

DSC_0869

2 comments on “FP Friday – Fruits of the Spirit

  1. I’ve been following the progress. Congratulations of finishing. It is full of color! I am sure the receipient will feel the love that comes with the quilt.

    • antarabesque says:

      Thank you so much for checking in on the progress. I really enjoyed planning and piecing this quilt. I trust that who ever gets it will feel the effects of all the prayers that go with it.

Leave a Reply

