March Milestone

The day has been approaching gradually.  Today I Am with you always received its one hundredth follower

I am humbled and honoured that this little place of mine interests somebody at all.  In the beginning this was intended as a photo and ramblings e-diary.  For the most part it is fulfilling that role.  It continues to be a compilation of my favourite things and activities.  I am grateful for the opportunity, grateful to all of you for stopping in now and then to brush up against my life and draw me closer to yours.  God’s blessings upon you all, the peace of Christ be in your lives, and may a Spirit of holiness guide your steps.

Leave a Reply

